Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

The Phantom of the Opera Original Cast Recording CD - Complete

7020 1161 8000
Product Description:

Product Description

This Phantom of the Opera album is the best-selling cast recording of all-time! Features the original 1986 London cast with Michael Crawford as The Phantom and Sarah Brightman as Christine Daaé. 


Track List: 


Disk 1:

1. Prologue (The Stage of Paris Opera House, 1905)
2. Overture 
3. Think Of Me 
4. Angel of Music 
5. Little Lotte.../The Mirror... (Angel Music) 
6. The Phantom of the Opera 
7. The Music of the Night 
8. I Remember.../Stranger Than You Dream It... 
9. Magical Lasso 
10. Notes.../Prima Donna 
11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh 
12. Why Have You Brought Me Here 
13. All I Ask Of You
14. All I Ask Of You (Reprise) 


Disc 2:

1. Entr'Acte (Act Two - Six Months Later)
2. Masquerade/Why So Silent 
3. Notes.../Twisted Every Way 
4. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 
5. Wandering Child.../Bravo, Monsieur... 
6. The Point of No Return 
7. Down Once More.../Track Down This Murderer... 

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!